CCCF Planning Committee
Brian P. Kavanagh (Chair, Organizing Committee)
Niall D. Ferguson (Chair, Scientific Program)
Sean Bagshaw
Laurent Brochard
Shelly Dev
Claudia dos Santos
Robert A. Fowler
David J. Klein
John C. Marshall
Stephen E. Lapinsky
Dominique Piquette
Damon C. Scales
Arthur S. Slutsky
Thomas E. Stewart

CCCF is a not-for-profit association that reports to the Interdepartmental Division of CCM at the University of Toronto.